//
you're reading...
Florida, Key West

Day 42 Happy Thanksgiving!


Happy Thanksgiving everyone. I’m in Houston TX, where I’ll stay for a few days with my friend Daniel, his girlfriend Laura and her son J.D. I’m going to put my multi-day Houston experience in one post a few days from now. In the mean time I’ll put some of my better videos up that I haven’t previously posted from earlier days of the trip. Here is one from Key West that I found really entertaining. It was really loud in person and the guy wasn’t selling anything. He just rode around Duval Street lap after lap.

About mikekrabal

I'm a fella who finally let the inner traveler come out. A non-standard sort.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Day 42 Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Good luck Mike, keep us posted !!

    Posted by Nelsi Rodriguez | November 28, 2011, 12:03 am
  2. HEY MIKE,
    MET YOU AT THE COMMEDY SHOW SATURDAY NIGHT IN HOUSTON, TEXAS.
    IT WAS GREAT TALKING TO YOU ABOUT YOUR ADVENTURE.
    WISH I HAD THE BALLS TO DO WHAT YOU ARE DOING BRO.
    GOOD LUCK, BE CAREFUL, KEEP US POSTED AND LOOK ME UP NEXT TIME YOU ARE IN TOWN.

    JOSE L. MARTINEZ

    Posted by Nelsi Rodriguez | November 28, 2011, 12:07 am
  3. ONE MORE THING MIKE, WE HAVE A COUPLE OF PICTURES OF YOU AND YOUR BUDDY AT THE COMEDY SHOW, I CAN FORWARD TO YOU IF YOU LIKE ???
    THAT NIGHT WAS FUN, YOUR BUDDY IS A MESS, PLEASE FORWARD ME HIS CONTACT INFORMATION IF YOU DONT MIND.

    JOSE MARTINEZ AND NELSI RODRIGUEZ

    Posted by Nelsi Rodriguez | November 28, 2011, 12:09 am

Leave a Reply

About Me

My name's Mike Krabal and I am from Jefferson County WV. I'm a thirty year old guy who still believes that you can be anything you want to be. I'm on a mission to find out exactly what that is.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 32 other followers

Networked Blogs

Blog Stats

  • 78,626 hits
